Frank Lowy announces new Westfield Group board

13 July 2004

Countries: Australia

The chairman of the Westfield Group, Mr Frank Lowy, today announced the composition of the new Westfield Group board.
The directors will be:
Frank Lowy AC (Chair); Fred Hilmer AO (Deputy Chair); David Lowy AM (Deputy Chair); Roy Furman; David Gonski (AO); Stephen Johns; Peter Lowy; Steven Lowy; John Studdy AM; Fay Vincent*; Gary Weiss; Dean Wills AO; and Carla Zampatti AM.